martes, 25 de febrero de 2014

Nu Nu - Avishai Cohen Trio

Avishai Cohen

‘Nu Nu’ performed at the Blue Note, New York.
From the live DVD ‘As Is… Live at the Blue Note’ (Half Note / Razdaz Recordz 2007)

Avishai Cohen – Acoustic and Electric Bass
Sam Barsh – Keyboards
Mark Guiliana – Drums
Diego Urcola – Trumpet
Jimmy Greene – Saxophone

Composed & Arranged by Avishai Cohen

2 comentarios: